Legendary Punk/Thrash icons release first album in 13 years!

suicidal tendencies

The band’s upcoming full-length, entitled 13, will be released via Suicidal Records. Produced by Mike Muir and Paul Northfield (Rush, Dream Theater, Queensrÿche, Ozzy Osbourne, Hole, Marilyn Manson, Infectious Grooves), the release of 13 marks the 30th anniversary of SUICIDAL TENDENCIES.

The brand new music video for the new track ‘Cyco Style’ is available for viewing now on YouTube. Check it:

Track listing:
1.      Shake it Out
2.      Smash It! (feat. Larry Linkogle and Jimmy Fitzpatrick of the Metal Mulisha)
3.      This Ain’t a Celebration
4.      God Only Knows…Who I Am
5.      Make Your Stand!
6.      Who’s Afraid?
7.      Show Some Love…Tear It Down (feat. Pro skaters Danny Way, Tony Trujillo, Steve and Alex Olson, Vincent Alvarez, Elijah Berle and Jim “Red Dog” Muir)
8.      Cyco Style
9.      Slam City
10.  Till My Last Breath
11.  Living the Fight
12.  Life…(Can’t Live With It, Can’t Live Without It)
13.  This World